

COMMISSIONERS Lambert J. Hassinger, Jr., - President Stephen V. Estopinal, P. E., P. L.S. - Vice President Wilton P. Tilly, III, P. E. - Secretary Jefferson M. Angers - Treasurer Tyrone C. Ben G. Paul Kemp, Ph.D. Richard A. Luettich, Jr., ScD Kelly J. McHugh, P.E., P.L.S. Louis E. Wittie, P.E.

> REGIONAL DIRECTOR Robert A. Turner Jr., P.E., CFM

EAST JEFFERSON LEVEE DISTRICT 203 Plauche Court Harahan, LA 70123 504.733.0087 | admin@ejld.com

LAKE BORGNE BASIN LEVEE DISTRICT Nicholas P. Cali, CFM - *Executive Director* P.0. Box 216 6136 E. St. Bernard Highway Violet, LA 70092 504.682.5941 / admin@lbbld.com

ORLEANS LEVEE DISTRICT Gerard J. Gillen, III, P.E. - *Executive Director* 6920 Franklin Ave New Orleans, LA 70122 504.286.3100 / admin@orleanslevee.com

## SOUTHEAST LOUISIANA FLOOD PROTECTION AUTHORITY - EAST

## SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MONTHLY BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEETINGS REMAINDER OF CALENDAR YEAR 2015

*COMMITTEE MEETING DATES	BOARD MEETING DATE AND TIME / HOSTED BY	
	July 16 – 9:30 a.m. (East Jefferson Levee District)	
August 27	August 27 – 11:00 a.m. (Orleans Levee District)	
September 17	September 17 – 11:00 a.m. (Lake Borgne Basin Levee District)	
October 15	October 15 – 11:00 a.m. (East Jefferson Levee District)	
November 19	November 19 – 9:30 a.m. (Orleans Levee District)	
December 17	Canceled	

Tentative Locations for Board meetings hosted by:

East Jefferson Levee District: 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor Council Chambers, Joseph Yenni Bldg. 1221 Elmwood Park Blvd., Harahan, LA.				
Orleans Levee District:	Franklin Administrative Complex, Meeting Room 201, 6920 Franklin Avenue, New Orleans, LA			
Lake Borgne Basin Levee District:		St. Bernard Parish Council Chambers St. Bernard Parish Government Complex 8201 West Judge Perez Drive, Chalmette, LA		

\*Committee meetings will be scheduled as needed each month immediately prior to or after the regular monthly Board meetings.

Revised 12/1/15